Chelsea Fixture List For Season 2011/12

The Premiership fixture list for the new season has been announced today and in particular, we all are looking at the Chelsea fixtures for the new season.

Chelsea have their first game away on the weekend of the 13/14th August at the Potteries against last seasons beaten FA Cup finalists, Stoke City. We finish the season at home to Blackburn Rovers on Sunday 13th May.

As is always the case, these new fixtures will have some changes to the dates once SKY / ESPN etc get their hands on them!

Opening weekend – Saturday 13 August

Blackburn v Wolves

Fulham v Aston Villa

Liverpool v Sunderland

Man City v Swansea

Newcastle v Arsenal

QPR v Bolton

Stoke v Chelsea

Tottenham v Everton

West Brom v Man Utd

Wigan v Norwich


10/12/11 Chelsea v Manchester City
04/02/12 Chelsea v Manchester United
17/03/12 Manchester City v Chelsea
21/04/12 Arsenal v Chelsea
05/05/12 Liverpool v Chelsea


13/08/11 Stoke v Chelsea
20/08/11 Chelsea v West Brom
27/08/11 Chelsea v Norwich
10/09/11 Sunderland v Chelsea
17/09/11 Manchester United v Chelsea

24/09/11 Chelsea v Swansea
01/10/11 Bolton v Chelsea
15/10/11 Chelsea v Everton
22/10/11 QPR v Chelsea
29/10/11 Chelsea v Arsenal


28/04/12 Chelsea v QPR
05/05/12 Liverpool v Chelsea

13/05/12 Chelsea v Blackburn

Full fixture list can be found here

One thought on “Chelsea Fixture List For Season 2011/12

Comments are closed.