The following Committee members and Fans Forum representatives can be contacted via e-mail by clicking here.

Former Chair: Trizia Fiorellino  – RIP

Chair: Peter Trenter  

Website Administrator: Peter Trenter

Men Fans Forum Representative: Peter Trenter






Vice Chair: Michelle Shaw

(Acting) Secretary: Michelle Shaw

Media: Michelle Shaw






Treasurer: Michelle Brand

Women Fans Forum Representative: Michelle Brand






Membership Secretary: Liz Trenter






Disabled Representative: Gill Reeves






Members Representative: Simon Lister 






Overseas Representative: Mark Russell






Committee members can be contacted via the CSG e mail here

Chelsea Supporters Group 2005 Memorandum and Articles of Association can be found here

Chelsea Supporters Group 2005 Regulations and Constitution can be found here





‘Chelsea Supporters Group’ can also be found on Twitter and Facebook



Related Images:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.