// you’re reading...

All

Live Chelsea TV Fixture Dates Announced

Man_Utd_2011_2The dates for the TV fixtures to the 4th December were announced today. I’m sure every away Chelsea supporter will be over the moon that Sky have put the Man Utd game to a Monday night, albeit a Bank Holiday.

Once again it shows absoloutly no regard to match traveling fans. The M6 will be packed with Chelsea and Man Utd supporters traveling up from the south!

Full list here:

(from the official site)

The scheduling of 11 of Chelsea’s Barclays Premier League fixtures has been altered for live TV coverage, including our first home and away games of the season.

In addition it has been confirmed that our home match against Aston Villa will not take place on Saturday 31 August due to our participation in the UEFA Super Cup the day before. However a new date has yet to be set.

The new dates and kick-off times are:

Chelsea v Hull City
Sunday 18 August
4.00pm
Live on Sky Sports

Manchester United v Chelsea
Monday 26 August
8.00pm
Live on Sky Sports

Everton v Chelsea
Saturday 14 September
5.30pm
Live on Sky Sports

Chelsea v Fulham
Saturday 21 September
5.30pm
Live on Sky Sports

Tottenham Hotspur v Chelsea
Saturday 28 September
12.45pm
Live on BT Sport

Norwich City v Chelsea
Sunday 6 October
1.30pm
Live on Sky Sports

Chelsea v Manchester City
Sunday 27 October
1.30pm
Live on Sky Sports

Newcastle United v Chelsea
Saturday 2 November
12.45pm
Live on BT Sports

West Ham United v Chelsea
Sunday 24 November
1.30pm
Live on Sky Sports
This match is subject to Chelsea’s possible participation in the Champions League the following Tuesday.

Chelsea v Southampton
Sunday 1 December
4.00pm
Live on Sky Sports.
This match will kick-off at 4.10pm in the event of Tottenham Hotspur v Manchester United moving to Sunday 1 Dec, 12.00 noon.

Sunderland v Chelsea
Wednesday 4 December
7.45pm
Consequent to Chelsea v Southampton moving to Sunday 1 December.

Discussion

Comments are disallowed for this post.

Comments are closed.

Article Categories